f IPL 4 Teams | Information Ground
Hello Friends!
We are moved to new address http:/technomi.com Please update your bookmarks.

IPL 4 Teams

Posted by Sher Singh | | Category: |

IPL 4 Teams
IPL 4 Teams
10 Teams are participating in IPL 4
The IPL session 4 is starting from 8 April,2011 and will complete on 28 May,2011.Total 74 matches will be played in 51 days.In last year IPL 3,only 8 teams were participating.From this session,there will be 10 teams.Two new teams the Pune Warriors and Kochi Tuskers Kerala are introduced in IPL session 4.

Below is the list of Teams participating in the IPL session 4.

Group A Group B
Deccan Chargers Kolkata Knight Riders
Delhi Daredevils Kochi Tuskers Kerala
Kings XI Punjab Royal Challengers Bangalore
Mumbai Indians Rajasthan Royals
Pune Warriors India Chennai Super Kings

Check out IPL 4 Schedule Here

Currently have 0 Response to 'IPL 4 Teams'

Leave a Reply

Comments are moderated and only those comments which are related to topic will be published.

Related Useful Articles